by Powder Blues Band


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0778224559221
catalogNumber: 5637435970
Rank: 260225


  1. Cooking with the Blues
  2. Runnin' Blue
  3. Well Do It
  4. Things Are Getting Better
  5. Send out for a Bucket of Beer
  6. Take the 'A' Train
  7. Ain't That Loving You
  8. Let's Get Loose
  9. Disappearing Baby Blues
  10. Blame It on the Blues
  11. Swami Swing

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews