Bright: The Album [Original Soundtrack]

Bright: The Album [Original Soundtrack]


$16.25 $18.99 Save 14% Current price is $16.25, Original price is $18.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


The soundtrack to the movie of the same name, Bright: The Album featured an impressive list of artists from the rock, pop, rap, and electronic worlds, collaborating on a hybrid effort as inventive as its inspiration. Starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton as a pair of cops in a gritty Lord of the Rings-inspired future, Bright managed to combine rapper DRAM with Neil Young ("Campfire"), A$AP Rocky with Tom Morello ("FTW [Fuck the World]"), trap triplet Migos with EDM producer Marshmello ("Danger"), and more. Highlights include the all-star collaboration "Home" with Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, and Bebe Rexha, as well as "Darkside" with Ty Dolla $ign, Future, and Kiiara and the formidable trio of Meek Mill, YG, and Snoop Dogg on the throwback G-funk of "That's My Nigga." Other appearances include Logic, Bastille, Camila Cabello, Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert, Alt-J, and more. The soundtrack debuted in the Top 100 of the Billboard 200 and landed in the Top 30 of the R&B/Hip-Hop chart. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/2017
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678659263
catalogNumber: 564909
Rank: 113506

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danny Zook   Sampling
David Pramik   Vocals
Brandon Allen   Vocals
Joseph Khoury   Vocals
Charlie Snyder   Vocals
Ron Cabiltes   Sampling
Stephen Basil   Vocals
Jacob Hawkes   Vocals
Brett Bassock   Vocals

Technical Credits

Woody Guthrie   Composer
Sam Harris   Composer
Joe Newman   Arranger
Robert Gillies   Composer
Tom Morello   Composer
David Phelps   Composer,Producer
D. Sardy   Composer,Producer
Melvin Bradford   Composer
Joe London   Producer
David Ayer   Producer
Andre Young   Composer
Frank Stewart   Engineer
Kevin Weaver   Producer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Grey   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Traditional   Composer
AC   Producer
Robert Williams   Composer
Nick Taylor   Engineer
DJ Khalil   Producer
Casey Bates   Composer,Producer
Steve Aoki   Composer,Producer
Marshmello   Composer,Producer
Brian Ranney   Package Production
Anthony Cruz   Vocal Engineer
Rosie Danvers   String Arrangements
Jeremy Coleman   Composer
Charles Wakeman   Engineer
Andrew Barnes   Vocal Engineer
Scott Stuber   Executive Producer
Tyrone Griffin   Composer
John Gourley   Composer
Alex Da Kid   Producer
Linus Wiklund   Composer,Producer
Nick Steele   Composer
Keenon Jackson   Composer
Joe Spargur   Composer
Sean Phelan   Vocal Engineer
Rory Graham   Composer
J-MIKE   Producer
Andrew Bolooki   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Zach Crowell   Producer
David Pramik   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Eric Newman   Executive Producer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Mark Crew   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Colson Baker   Composer
Dan Smith   Composer,Producer
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Gus Unger-Hamilton   Arranger
Dan Priddy   Composer
Rakim Mayers   Composer
Jonnali Parmenius   Composer
Joseph Khoury   Director
Sachiko Asano   Art Direction
Paul Judge   Composer,Producer
Scott Storch   Composer
Jose Balaguer   Engineer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Robert Bryson Hall   Composer
Viruss Beats   Producer
Henrique Andrade   Vocal Engineer
Kirshnik Ball   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Khalil Abdul-Rahman   Composer
Gabriel Niles   Composer,Producer
DRAM   Producer
Kiiara   Composer
Sarah Aarons   Composer
Thom Sonny Green   Arranger
Kyle Trewartha   Composer
Michael Trewartha   Composer
Symere Woods   Composer
Jacob Hawkes   Composer
Shelley Massenburg-Smith   Composer
Offset   Composer
David Charles Snyder   Composer
Eric Gamzoyan   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews