Broadside, Vol. 1

Broadside, Vol. 1


$16.15 $19.99 Save 19% Current price is $16.15, Original price is $19.99. You Save 19%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


Bob Dylan appears on this various artists collection under the pseudonym Blind Boy Grunt, singing "John Brown," "Only A Hobo," and "Talkin' Devil." The album also features Pete Seeger, Phil Ochs, Peter LaFarge, Happy Traum, and others.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/2012
Label: Folkways Records
UPC: 0093070530126
catalogNumber: 5301
Rank: 47414


  1. Blowin' in the Wind
  2. Ballad of Old Monroe
  3. John Brown
  4. As Long as the Grass Shall Grow
  5. William Worthy
  6. Benny Kid Paret
  7. Faubus' Follies
  8. I Will Not Go Down Under the Ground
  9. Only a Hobo/Talkin' Devil
  10. Ain't Gonna Let Segregation Turn Us Around
  11. Go Limp
  12. Bizness Ain't Dead
  13. The Civil Defense Sign
  14. I Can See a New Day

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews