Bunnies!!! Board Book

Bunnies!!! Board Book

by Kevan Atteberry

Board Book

$7.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28

Overview

Story time for little ones has never been this exciting! When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious. And when they're gone, how he misses them.

With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read-aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler's emotional life. This board book edition is perfect for sharing.

"A diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well." —Publishers Weekly

"The madcap action that will have [children] laughing with delight and asking for the book again." —School Library Journal

Bunnies!!!, by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062741417
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/16/2018
Pages: 34
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 5.00(h) x (d)
Age Range: 3 Months to 4 Years

About the Author

Kevan Atteberry knew he wanted to make picture books ever since he ate his first crayon. Which is not advised. Nearly all of the books he has written and/or illustrated are about monsters. We don’t know why. But he keeps doing it. He has become something of a monster documentarian. His books include I Love You More Than the Smell of Swamp Gas as well as Bunnies!!! and Puddles!!! You can see more of his monsters and other fun stuff at www.kevanatteberry.com.


Kevan Atteberry knew he wanted to make picture books ever since he ate his first crayon. Which is not advised. Nearly all of the books he has written and/or illustrated are about monsters. We don’t know why. But he keeps doing it. He has become something of a monster documentarian. His books include I Love You More Than the Smell of Swamp Gas as well as Bunnies!!! and Puddles!!! You can see more of his monsters and other fun stuff at www.kevanatteberry.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews