Chronostasis (The Cole Trilogy, Part 3)

Chronostasis (The Cole Trilogy, Part 3)

by Marshall Buckley

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Tony Cole is dead. And he's not very happy about it.

But just because he's dead, doesn't mean his life is over. Or does it?

The final part of the Cole Trilogy (The Long Second, Broken) takes a different view of life-after-death and the effects on those left behind.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044364080
Publisher: Marshall Buckley
Publication date: 03/04/2013
Series: Cole Trilogy , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 482 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Marshall Buckley lives near London, UK and in Newfoundland, Canada. At the same time. He has a total of five children, three dogs, five cats and some small fish. These numbers change regularly. He is not as tired as you might imagine because he achieves all this by being two people.In March 2009 an innocent-looking Facebook post stated "I've an idea for a book, who wants to help me write it?" and, after a flurry of posts and emails, Marshall Buckley was born; very soon after, the result (which bears only a passing resemblance to that original idea) was The Long Second.The sequel, Broken, followed a few months later. The final part of the trilogy - Chronostasis - was published in March 2013.Playing Adam's Game is not part of the trilogy. Only Douglas Adams is allowed a trilogy of more than three parts.Work on the next book is well underway, though it has no definitive schedule. Its current title (which may change) is "The Dreams In Which I'm Dying".

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews