Cowboys Love Jesus Too

Cowboys Love Jesus Too

by Eddy Harrison


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 26

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479428715
catalogNumber: 5637285678
Rank: 161102


  1. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  2. It Is No Secret
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  5. The Masters Call
  6. Mansion Over the Hilltop
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. Cowboy's Sweet By and By
  9. Jesus Loves Me
  10. The Cowboy's Prayer
  11. Peace in the Valley
  12. Life's Railway to Heaven
  13. Unclouded Day
  14. Touch of the Master's Hand
  15. Why Me Lord?
  16. Ole Pappy's New Banjo
  17. In the Garden
  18. Whispering Hope
  19. The Ninety and Nine
  20. At the Cross
  21. Paint Me a Portrait of God
  22. I Believe That Jesus Can
  23. Amazing Grace

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews