Crown of Thorns

Crown of Thorns

by Rakaa


Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2010
Label: Decon Inc
UPC: 0850717002077
catalogNumber: 96

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rakaa   Primary Artist
Afrika Bambaataa   Vocals
KRS-One   Vocals
Oh No   Vocals
Aloe Blacc   Vocals
Cre-8   Vocals
Adisa Banjoko   Vocals
KH   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Doze Green   Vocals

Technical Credits

Eric Bobo   Producer
L. Parker   Composer
DJ Honda   Producer
DJ Babu   Producer,Engineer,Cut
Jay Turner   Engineer
Alchemist   Producer
El-P   Producer
C. Stewart   Composer
Len   Cut
Evidence   Producer,Executive Producer
Rakaa   Executive Producer
Oh No   Producer
Jaime Meline   Composer
DJ Rhettmatic   Producer,Engineer
Exile   Producer
Illmind   Producer
Sid Roams   Producer
Aleksander Manfredi   Composer
Ritzy Periwinkle   Art Direction
J. Chavez   Composer
T. Graham   Composer
M. Perretta   Composer
C. Oroc   Composer
Deeskee   Vocal Tracking
6Fingers   Vocal Tracking
E. Correa   Composer
Alan "The Alchemist" D. Maman   Composer
Jay Jaballas   Composer
Tommy Dietrick   Vocal Tracking
C. Leuta   Composer
Snelle Jelle   Vocal Tracking
King Jahzzy   Producer
Jamyung "Jay" Taylor   Executive Producer
George the Animal Steele   Vocal Tracking
G. Giamanco   Composer
Doze Green   Cover Art
D.A. Johnson   Composer
N. Nirza   Composer
Ramon Ibanga   Composer
Egbert Nathaniel Dawkins   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews