Dave Matthews Band: Everyday

Dave Matthews Band: Everyday


$18.61 $19.95 Save 7% Current price is $18.61, Original price is $19.95. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions


Our P/V/G folio features all 12 songs from the fourth album by the super-popular Dave Matthews Band: Angel
• Dreams of Our Fathers
• Everyday
• Fool to Think
• I Did It
• If I Had It All
• Mother Father
• Sleep to Dream Her
• So Right
• The Space Between
• What You Are
• When the World Ends. Includes an introductory article on the making of Everyday.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781575604633
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 07/28/2001
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 11.82(h) x 0.25(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews