Day is Done: Music Commemorating the 150th Anniversay of Taps

Day is Done: Music Commemorating the 150th Anniversay of Taps


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2011
Label: Altissimo Records
UPC: 0884501589154
catalogNumber: 150
Rank: 85692


  1. Taps Prologue, bugle call
  2. Taps for ensemble
  3. A Bugler's Fantasy, for brass ensemble
  4. Taps (for Maynard), bugle call
  5. Taps for the Fallen Brave, for trumpet & brass ensemble
  6. Taps, for narrator, bugle & brass ensemble
  7. The Bugler's Lament, for bugle & brass ensemble
  8. Aux Morts, bugle call
  9. Ich hatt' einen Kameraden, bugle call
  10. Pahingalay, bugle call
  11. The Call Has Come: Apotheosis on Taps, for trumpet & brass ensemble
  12. Day Is Done, for vocal ensemble
  13. Honoring Veterans, for brass ensemble
  14. Tone Poem on Taps, for brass ensemble
  15. Taps for Band
  16. Taps, bugle call medley
  17. Taps: Part-Song for Memorial Day, bugle call
  18. Taps: Eternal Father, bugle call
  19. Taps, bugle call medley
  20. The Scott Tattoo, for flugelhorn
  21. Three Drum Taps, drum call
  22. To Extinguish Lights, bugle call
  23. Prelude to Taps, for narrator & bugle

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews