by DCappella


$10.12 $10.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $10.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050087390457
catalogNumber: 002848202
Rank: 16056


  1. Tune Up
  2. The World Es Mi Familia
  3. Friend Like Me
  4. How Far I'll Go
  5. Let It Go/Do You Want to Build a Snowman
  6. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
  7. You'll Be in My Heart
  8. When She Loved Me
  9. Trashin' the Camp
  10. Part of Your World/A Whole New World
  11. Step in Time
  12. Immortals
  13. Remember Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews