by Israel & New Breed



Israel Houghton & New Breed's energetic blend of gospel, funk, urban R&B, Afro-pop, and salsa have made them one of the most interesting praise & worship acts on the contemporary scene. This two-disc, 26-track set collects key and signature sides Israel and the group recorded between 2002 and 2012, making it a nice introduction to this often explosive Christian act.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2012
Label: Sony
UPC: 0000768506028
catalogNumber: 85060

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Israel & New Breed   Primary Artist
Javier Solís   Percussion
Willie Garcia   Keyboards
Michael Hodge   Guitar
Jonathan Carney   Drums
Abel Orta   Bass
Daniel Johnson   Background Vocals
Israel Houghton   Guitar,Keyboards
Erica King   Background Vocals
Lois DuPlessis   Background Vocals
Krystal Harper   Background Vocals
Charlin Moore   Background Vocals
Joel Carney   Guitar
Larry Ratajczack   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Aaron Lindsey   Composer
Tommy Sims   Composer
Derrick Thomas   Composer
Adam Ranney   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Daniel Johnson   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer,Producer
Michael Gungor   Composer
Sidney Mohede   Composer
Timothy Johnson   Composer
Meleasa Houghton   Composer
B.K. Beard   Live Recording
Derick Thomas   Composer
Juan Najera   Composer
Ricardo Sanchez   Composer
Erasmus Mutanbira   Composer
Jay King   Artist Development
C. Ryan Dunham   Executive Producer
Rene Stomayer   Composer
Micah Massey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews