Disney's Christmas Lullaby Album

Disney's Christmas Lullaby Album

by Disney



The straightforwardly-named Disney's Christmas Lullaby Album includes a dozen gentle renditions of holiday songs, both traditional and original, by pianist / guitarist Fred Mollin. Aside from a few strings, twinkling chimes, and airy flutes, it's just Mollin and his piano and guitar. His performances of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and "White Christmas" are equally wistful and restful, creating a cozy holiday spirit. Other highlights include "Winter Wonderland" and "Angels in the Snow." While this collection probably won't be giving Vince Guaraldi's Christmas album any competition, Disney's Christmas Lullaby Album is still a pleasant, comforting holiday album.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2003
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050086078271
catalogNumber: 860782

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Disney   Primary Artist
Erica Goodman   Musician
Jim Hoke   Musician
Ron Korb   Musician
Matthew McCauley   Conductor
Fred Mollin   Guitar,Musician
Maurizio Baccante   String Instrument
Kerry Marx   Musician
Vera Tarnovsky   String Instrument
Paul Widner   String Instrument
David McFadden   String Instrument
Annalee Patipatanakoon   String Instrument
Pat Perez   Musician
Elaine Thompson   String Instrument
Greg Diakun   Musician
Vern Doerge   Musician
Sheldon Grabke   String Instrument
Michelle Irion   String Instrument
Laurel Mascarenhas   String Instrument
Aarne Tammisaar   String Instrument
Rebecca van der Post   String Instrument
Catherine Styron-Marx   Musician
Dominique LaPlante   String Instrument
Tom Mueller   String Instrument

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Michael Davis   Engineer
Buck Ram   Composer
Felix Bernard   Composer
Kim Gannon   Composer
Walter Kent   Composer
Jay Landers   Executive Producer
Hugh Martin   Composer
Matthew McCauley   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Fred Mollin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Vera Tarnowsky   String Section
Jeff Wolpert   Engineer
Dick Smith   Composer
Anne Tammisaar   String Section
Maurizio Baccante   String Section
Paul Widner   String Section
King Williams   Engineer
Ralph Blane   Composer
John T. Quinn   Illustrations
Jordan Foley   Art Direction
David McFadden   String Section
Annalee Patipatanakoon   String Section
Elaine Thompson   String Section
Dominique Laplante   String Section
Traditional   Composer
Greg Diakun   Arranger
Rebecca VanDerPost   String Section
Sheldon Grabke   String Section
Michelle Irion   String Section
Laurel Mascarenhas   String Section
Kevin Moore   Engineer
Michael Rolland Davis   Engineer
Kevin Moore   Engineer
John T. Quinn   Artwork
Tom Mueller   String Section

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews