Disney's Princess Collection

Disney's Princess Collection

by Disney


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


A truly delightful collection of tunes from Disney movies, reaching from the '40s to the '90s. And all sung by Disney "princesses," from Ariel the Little Mermaid to Pocahontas, Sleeping Beauty to Cinderella. Though perhaps targeted at girls who want to be little princesses themselves (as are the video collections), the songs appeal to anyone of any age with a romantic streak. What heart of stone wouldn't melt at "So This Is Love," Cinderella's paean to a better life? Or "A Whole New World," by Princess Jasmine and her beau, Aladdin? The list goes on and on. This is easily one of Disney's best.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 0050087299576
catalogNumber: 1111968
Rank: 85118


  1. Once Upon a Dream
  2. So This Is Love
  3. Hail to Princess Aurora
  4. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  5. Love
  6. I'm Wishing/One Song
  7. I Wonder
  8. Something There
  9. Out of Thin Air
  10. Belle
  11. I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
  12. Kiss the Girl
  13. If I Can't Love Her
  14. Colors of the Wind
  15. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  16. Part of Your World
  17. Just Around the Riverbend
  18. Reflection
  19. A Whole New World
  20. Some Day My Prince Will Come

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Disney   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews