Dogs of Our Lives

Dogs of Our Lives

by Re-Bops


Product Details

Release Date: 03/01/2001
Label: Re-Bop Records
UPC: 0734144011225


  1. Opening Credits
  2. Doggone Dog Gone
  3. Runaway
  4. I'll Be Doggone
  5. Bulldog Don't Bark
  6. The Dogfight
  7. Deputy Dog
  8. Mary Q Makes Hound Dogs Scram!
  9. Can I See Your License?
  10. Walkin the Dog
  11. Doggie Gargle Ad
  12. Bird Dog
  13. Give a Dogga Bone
  14. An Angry Daisy Speaks (Her Mind)
  15. Hound Dog
  16. A Contrite Rover Begs (For Forgiveness)
  17. Doggone Right
  18. Rover and Big Jim Shake (And Make Up)
  19. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  20. Give a Dogga Bone
  21. Dog Kisses
  22. I Can Tell You Anything
  23. Dogfood Ad and How Rude
  24. Closing Credits

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Re-Bops   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews