Dreams: The Collection

Dreams: The Collection

by The Cranberries


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


Dreams: The Collection compiles 20 tracks that detail the career of this influential band, and includes hits such as "Zombie" and "Linger," alongside a host of other iconic numbers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2012
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0600753404669
catalogNumber: 5340466
Rank: 15414


  1. Dreams
  2. Linger
  3. Zombie
  4. Ode to My Family
  5. I Can't Be With You
  6. Ridiculous Thoughts
  7. No Need to Argue
  8. Dreaming My Dreams
  9. Daffodil Lament
  10. Salvation
  11. Free to Decide
  12. When You're Gone
  13. Hollywood
  14. Promises
  15. Animal Instinct
  16. Just My Imagination
  17. You and Me
  18. Analyse
  19. Time Is Ticking Out
  20. This Is the Day

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews