Driving Songs: The Collection

Driving Songs: The Collection


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.


While it's oddly bereft of what is arguably the greatest road jam ever, Golden Earring's "Radar Love," Driving Songs: The Collection does boast its fair share of road-worthy offerings like Tom Robinson's "2-4-6-8 Motorway," the Ramones' "Blitzkrieg Bop," and the original Brownsville Station version of "Smokin' in the Boys' Room," but following up Faith No More's "Epic" with the Animals' "We've Got to Get Out of This Place" and Violent Femmes' "Blister in the Sun" with Diamond Dave's schlocky "California Girls" cover may cause sudden braking.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0825646282173
catalogNumber: 1113422

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Kate Bush   Composer
Jerry Garcia   Composer
Lou Gramm   Composer
Mick Jones   Composer
Cub Koda   Composer
Chris Rea   Composer
Paul Rodgers   Composer
Michael Schenker   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Bob Weir   Composer
Brian Wilson   Composer
Robert Hunter   Composer
Chris Spedding   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Paul Kossoff   Composer
Mike Love   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Bernie Marsden   Composer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Frank Beard   Composer
Mike Bordin   Composer
Roddy Bottum   Composer
John "Rabbit" Bundrick   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer
Ian Curtis   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Drummie   Composer
Martin Duffy   Composer
Gordon Gano   Composer
Per Gessle   Composer
Billy Gibbons   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Bill Gould   Composer
Stephen Hague   Composer
Dusty Hill   Composer
James Honeyman-Scott   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Chrissie Hynde   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Simon Kirke   Composer
Simon LeBon   Composer
Phil Lesh   Composer
Phil Mogg   Composer
Mike Patton   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Tetsu Yamauchi   Composer
Warren Zevon   Composer
Waddy Wachtel   Composer
Stephen Morris   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
LeRoy Marinell   Composer
Gary Mounfield   Composer
James Atkin   Composer
Derry Brownson   Composer
Mark de Cloedt   Composer
Ian Dench   Composer
Zac Foley   Composer
Gillian Gilbert   Composer
Jim Martin   Composer
Robert Geddins   Composer
Gaz Coombes   Composer
Danny Goffey   Composer
Tim Wanstall   Composer
Frankie Poullain   Composer
McElligott   Composer
Henry Dartnall   Composer
Kongos   Composer
Tord Øverland-Knudsen   Composer
Roger Taylor   Composer
McColl   Composer
Carey Willetts   Composer
Shuttleworth   Composer
Bartholomew   Composer
Ben Ingram   Licensing
Kathy Kelly   Licensing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews