Basement Jack

Basement Jack

Director: Michael Shelton Cast: Eric Peter-Kaiser, Samuel Skoryna, Michele Morrow


$14.26 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.26, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


Eleven years after slaying fifteen people including his own mother, serial killer Jack Riley sets out to finish what he started in this low-budget slasher opus. Jack Riley was just seventeen years old when he embarked on the brutal killing spree that earned him the dubious nickname Basement Jack. Eleven years later Jack's still dangerous as ever, and he's about to be released from the state asylum. But no one has forgotten the name Basement Jack, especially not Karen Cook. By slaying the man who slaughtered her family, Karen hopes to end the cycle of suffering that has plagued her for eleven years. But the body count is rising fast, and if Karen truly hopes to prevent another massacre, she'll have to start thinking like a true serial killer.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2009
UPC: 0187830004016
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Brink
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 54,508

Special Features

Producer & actor commentary; Behind the scenes (25 min); Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eric Peter-Kaiser Jack Riley
Samuel Skoryna Chris Watts
Michele Morrow Karen Cook
Lynn Lowry Mrs. Riley
Joel Brooks Officer Wytynek
Noel G Det. Anderson
Billy Morrison Det. Beck
Tiffany Shepis Officer Armando
Nathan Bexton The Manager

Technical Credits
Michael Shelton Director,Co-producer
Susan Chan Costumes/Costume Designer
Alan Howarth Score Composer
Franziska Kaiser Executive Producer
Mona Nahm Production Designer
Brian Patrick O'Toole Producer,Screenwriter
Wolf Peter Executive Producer
Eric Peter-Kaiser Producer
GW Pope Sound/Sound Designer
Mathew Rudenberg Cinematographer
Vivek Sharma Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Basement Jack
2. 11 Years Ago... [9:10]
3. Arrival [5:50]
4. Evil Exposed [3:28]
5. Memories in Red [8:52]
6. The Wytynek Murders [5:07]
7. He's Following Me [2:48]
8. Karen - Under Arrest [7:52]
9. Afraid of the Light [2:01]
10. Shocking Revelations [4:12]
11. Sex Ed. - Riley Style [2:43]
12. The Caffola Murders [9:25]
13. The O'Donnell House [5:50]
14. Mother of the Year [5:46]
15. Police Station Massacre [8:14]
16. Electrocution Crucifixion [5:57]
17. End Credits [5:15]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews