DVD (Stereo)

$14.33 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.33, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


This release caters to bluegrass enthusiasts everywhere with a compilation of all-star performance clips from that musical genre, shot onstage and in the studio. The featured artists include The Reno Brothers, The Osborne Brothers, The Original Coon Creek Girls, The New Coon Creek Girls, and many other acts; selections include such favorites as "Listening to the Rain," "Rocky Top," "Lee Highway Blues," and "How Many Bisquits (sic) Can You Eat."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2008
UPC: 0755757011099
Original Release: 2008
Source: Pinecastle
Sound: [stereo]
Sales rank: 43,764

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bluegrass Jamboree
1. How Many Biscuits Can You Eat (Coon Creek Girls) [:54]
2. How Many Biscuits Can You Eat (New Coon Creek Girls) [2:37]
3. Using My Bible For A Road Map [2:33]
4. Kentucky Gold [2:53]
5. Lee Highway Blues [1:57]
6. Orange Blossom Special [2:50]
7. Freight Train [2:07]
8. Dixie In The Dawn [2:32]
9. Rain Please Go Away [2:24]
10. You Were Born To Sing [3:13]
11. Country In My Genes [2:38]
12. Silver Dew On The Bluegrass Tonight [2:29]
13. Listening To The Rain [2:28]
14. Irish Medley [3:33]
15. Foggy Mountain Rock [4:48]
16. One Tear [2:30]
17. Fastest Grass Alive [3:04]
18. Rocky Top [2:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews