Director: Gabe Torres Cast: Stephen Dorff, Chyler Leigh, JR Bourne


A Secret Service agent is forced to choose between saving his loved ones and protecting a secret he's been sworn to safeguard in this thriller starring Stephen Dorff. After awakening completely disoriented and restrained, Jeremy Reins (Dorff) watches helplessly as a digital countdown edges ever closer to zero. Outside, it begins to sound as if society has collapsed. His captors want to know the location of the president's secret underground bunker, and they're willing to kill in order to get an answer. Unless Reins gives it to them, everyone he cares about will soon die. As the conflicted agent weighs his responsibilities, the clock keeps counting down.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2012
UPC: 0030306981895
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features

Director's commentary ; Inside the box: Making Brake; Music video; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Stephen Dorff Jeremy Reins
Chyler Leigh Molly Reins
JR Bourne Henry Shaw
Tom Berenger Ben Reynolds
Bobby Tomberlin Trucker
Kali Rocha 911 Operator
King Orba Good Samaritan
Pruitt Taylor Vince Driver/Boss Terrorist (Voice)
Sammy Sheik Marco (Voice)
Kent Shocknek News Anchor Jack Stern (Voice)
Jaylen Moore Training Agent Ahmadyar
Stephen Bridgewater Training Agent McClane
Matthew Pollino Training Agent Dipego
Jason Rafael Paramedic

Technical Credits
Gabe Torres Director,Producer
Richard Beggs Sound/Sound Designer
Stephen Dorff Executive Producer
Marcy Froehlich Costumes/Costume Designer
Andrew Hilton Co-producer
Chyler Leigh Co-producer
Timothy Mannion Screenwriter
Jimmy Mathers Cinematographer
Dominick Monteleone Stunts
John Mott Production Designer
Sam Restivo Editor
Ryan Ross Executive Producer
Brian Tyler Score Composer
James Walker Producer
Nathan West Producer
Walter Zuck Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Brake
1. Opening Credits [8:46]
2. Communications [6:59]
3. Read My Signal [8:58]
4. Allergic to Bees [5:57]
5. Trick Question [10:10]
6. Our Response Zone [7:48]
7. Call My Wife [6:57]
8. Stay Calm [5:30]
9. Find Molly First [2:17]
10. Talk Louder [8:02]
11. Flying Colors [8:49]
12. Ending Credits [7:40]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews