Christina Aguilera: My Reflection

Christina Aguilera: My Reflection

Director: Lawrence Jordan Cast: Christina Aguilera, Dr. John, Brian McKnight

DVD (Dolby 5.1 / Stereo)


Teen pop phenomenon Christina Aguilera takes her talent to the stage in this performance video, which has been given a solid presentation on DVD. Christina Aguilera: My Reflection has been transferred to disc in the full-frame aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio is presented in three formats: Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, and DTS 5.1. Most of the songs are performed in English, and no multiple language options or subtitles have been included. Four music videos have been included as bonus material -- a version of the holiday favorite "The Christmas Song," and Spanish-language remakes of three of her hits, "Genio Atrapado" (aka "Genie in a Bottle"), "Ven Conmigo" (aka "Come On Over"), and "Por Siempre Tu" (aka "I Turn to You").

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2001
UPC: 0014381057928
Original Release: 2000
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo]
Time: 1:05:00

Special Features

Features four music videos, including "Genio Atrapado" ("Genie in a Bottle"), "Por Siempre Tu" ("I Turn to You"), "Ven Canmigo" ("Come on Over"), and "The Christmas Song"

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1
0. Tracks
1. Introduction [1:40]
2. Reflection [2:30]
3. Genie In A Bottle [3:20]
4. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) [3:46]
5. Mom & Friends/ Trust [1:32]
6. What A Girl Wants [3:22]
7. So Emotional (with Lil Bow Wow) [4:27]
8. The Making Of Come On Over Baby Music Video [1:51]
9. I Turn To You [3:36]
10. At Last [3:13]
11. Behind The Scenes On Tour [1:50]
12. Contigo En La Distancia [4:06]
13. Climb Every Mountain [4:30]
14. Choreography/ Behind The Scenes [1:30]
15. Falsas Esperanzas [2:59]
16. Alright Now [3:37]
17. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Dr. John) [:46]
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (with Brain McKnight) [6:18]
19. Christmas Time [4:36]
20. End Credits [4:08]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Christina Aguilera: My Reflection 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I got this for my b-day and was unsure when I started to watch it, but I must say that it's incredible. Christina does nothing but amaze you with her voice. She sings LIVE throughout the entire concert, and it's great.