Dan Fogelberg: Live - Greetings from the West

Dan Fogelberg: Live - Greetings from the West

Director:  Cast: Dan Fogelberg

DVD (Stereo / Dolby 5.1)

$9.57 $9.99 Save 4% Current price is $9.57, Original price is $9.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


This disc captures laid-back seventies singer/songwriter Dan Fogelberg in concert. The DVD offers a standard full-frame transfer. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo and PCM Stereo. English subtitles are accessible. Supplemental materials include a biography and discography of the man. This is a fine disc for fans of the performer. Songs heard during the show include "Leader of the Band," "The Power of Gold," "There's a Place in the World for a Gambler," and over a dozen others.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2000
UPC: 0074644910995
Original Release: 1991
Rating: NR
Source: Sony
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo]
Time: 1:40:00
Sales rank: 45,730

Special Features

Biography; Discography; English subtitles; Digitally mastered; PCM stereo; Interactive menus; Instant chapter access to songs

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1
0. Selections
1. Program Start/Aurora Nova [1:44]
2. The Wild Places [5:01]
3. Heart Hotels [4:08]
4. Over & Over [6:20]
5. The Spirit Trail [6:51]
6. Make Love Stay [5:26]
7. Believe In Me [3:59]
8. Road Beneath My Wheels [6:38]
9. Run For The Roses [5:15]
10. Leader Of The Band [5:49]
11. Band Intros [1:35]
12. Twins Theme/Intimidation [5:35]
13. The Power Of Gold [9:24]
14. Lonely In Love [6:00]
15. Missing You [5:26]
16. Part Of The Plan [4:25]
17. Same Old Lang Syne [7:27]
18. There's A Place In The World For A Gambler [8:40]
19. Closing Credits [3:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews