Devil's Gate

Devil's Gate

Director: Clay Staub Cast: Amanda Schull, Milo Ventimiglia, Shawn Ashmore

DVD (Wide Screen)

$16.27 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18


FBI agent Daria Francis (Amanda Schull) probes the disappearance of a mother (Bridget Regan) and her young son in the small town of Devil's Gate, ND. But when Francis' investigation zeros in on the husband and father of the missing (Milo Ventimiglia), she discovers a horrifying secret about this tight-knit community. Directed by Clay Staub. Shawn Ashmore and Jonathan Frakes co-star. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2018
UPC: 0826663187694
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 49,856

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Amanda Schull Daria Francis
Milo Ventimiglia Jackson Pritchard
Shawn Ashmore Colt Salter
Bridget Regan Maria Pritchard
Jonathan Frakes Sheriff Gruenwell
Sarah Constible Theresa Locke
Beverly Ndukwu Tanya
Jan Skene Jenna
Adam Hurtig Pearce
Javier Botet Humanoid
Spencer Drever Jonah
Muriel Hogue Grandma Kohler
Will Woytowich Male FBI Agent
Jeff Strome Deputy Wade Hopkins
Marilyn Norry Voice of Grandma
Clay Staub Kohler

Technical Credits
Clay Staub Director,Screenwriter
Peter Aperlo Screenwriter
Miroslaw Baszak Editor
Miroslaw Baszak Cinematographer,Editor
Stéphane Bergeron Sound/Sound Designer
Victoria Burrows Production Designer
Keefus Ciancia Score Composer
Valérie D'Auteuil Producer
Ian Dimerman Producer
Jim Heber Casting
Roderick Matte Sound/Sound Designer
Scott Mednick Producer
Heather Neale Costumes/Costume Designer
Christian Rivest Sound/Sound Designer
Andre Rouleau Executive Producer
Brendon Sawatzky Producer
Yvann Thibaudeau Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Devil's Gate
1. Chapter 1 [7:25]
2. Chapter 2 [8:51]
3. Chapter 3 [6:32]
4. Chapter 4 [6:41]
5. Chapter 5 [6:06]
6. Chapter 6 [7:36]
7. Chapter 7 [7:03]
8. Chapter 8 [7:03]
9. Chapter 9 [11:41]
10. Chapter 10 [7:16]
11. Chapter 11 [8:54]
12. Chapter 12 [8:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews