Dragon Tales: Let's Start a Band!

Dragon Tales: Let's Start a Band!

Director: Kim Swink Cast: Erykah Badu, Dan Zanes, Alishia Taiping



A lazy afternoon in the neighborhood leads to the discovery that anyone can be a creative musician when they put their mind to it in this Dragon Tales release featuring fifteen animated sing-along songs. With a house full of restless kids and no activities planned, Nina the babysitter suggests that the kids burn a bit of energy by starting a band. Though they have no instruments to speak of, a little creativity can go a long way in the world of music. Now, as the young ones clap, stomp, and sing their way through the afternoon, the Dragon Tales characters will make a special appearance in the human world to join in on the musical celebration.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2003
UPC: 0043396010659
Original Release: 2003
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 0:41:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Digitally mastered audio & video; 5 sing-alongs; Full screen presentation; Audio: English (surround); Subtitles: English; Bonus trailers

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Start [:56]
2. Wake Up [2:35]
3. Doodli-Do [2:12]
4. Cassie [1:42]
5. The Hello Song [2:16]
6. Be A Dragon [1:25]
7. Shake Your Dragon Tail [2:19]
8. Clap [1:29]
9. Dan Zanes [2:46]
10. Betcha Can [1:29]
11. Try [1:29]
12. Harry the Drummer [1:46]
13. The Wiggle Song [3:08]
14. Dance [1:29]
15. Ord Shuffle [3:16]
16. The Silly Song [1:52]
17. Hum [2:19]
18. Look Who's Here [:45]
19. Friends [1:47]
20. The World Goes Round and Round [3:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews