View All Available Formats & Editions


Two sworn enemies locked into an eternal struggle for survival find themselves forced to do battle in the year 2002 when they are re-incarnated as two of the underworld's most deadly assassins in director D.A. Jackson's bullet-riddled tale of cat and mouse. Grey and Mongoose are two killers whose reputation for carnage always precedes them. They've done battle before, however, and when an explosive gang war ignites on the streets, these two deathless devils must face off once again for a bloody battle in which the stakes are raised by the second.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2002
UPC: 0039414597080
Original Release: 0000
Rating: R
Source: Mti Home Video
Time: 1:44:00

Special Features

Digitally mastered; Dolby Digital English 2.0 stereo; Letterbox presentation; Interactive menus; Scene selection; Subtitles: Spanish

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Verge of Detonation [8:56]
2. Bulletproof [8:45]
3. Watch Your Back [9:05]
4. Nightmares [9:10]
5. Betrayal [8:33]
6. The Hitman [7:59]
7. Masterful Defense [11:28]
8. On the Run [10:44]
9. Bloodbath [10:08]
10. Standoff [7:48]
11. Let's Start Over [8:12]
12. End Credits [3:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews