Farscape: Season 3 Collection 3

Farscape: Season 3 Collection 3



This collection of episodes from the science fiction series Farscape gets a respectful treatment on DVD. These installments have been transferred to disc in their original full-frame aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio is mastered in Dolby Digital Stereo. The episodes are closed captioned in English. In addition, this set includes several bonus features, including behind-the-scenes featurette, "Aliens Encountered"; trailers and previews for these episodes; biographies of key cast and crew members; and a gallery of production art.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2003
UPC: 0702727030222
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:30:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Commentary for "Relativity" with Lani Tupu "Crais" and director Peter Andrikidis; Interview with Farscape's composer Guy Gross; Behind the scenes interviews: Wayne Pygram "Scorpius," Gigi Edgley "Chiana"; Alien Encounters; Deleted scenes; Updated character histories; Cool Farscape facts by Paul Simpson, author of the Farscape: The Illustrated Companion series guides; Set, prop and costume gallery; Farscape trailers; ADV previews; 5.1 and 2.0 audio

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Disc 1
1. Friend or Foe? [6:40]
2. The Butthole of the Universe [6:24]
3. Nice to See You Again, Mother [10:27]
4. You Betrayed Us, and You Used Us! [10:34]
5. I Am Your Child [7:31]
6. Your Recovery Is Truly a Miracle [3:13]
1. One Vital Element for Wormhole Travel [5:08]
2. My Earliest Memory Is Pain [9:15]
3. I Offer You This Knowledge [10:38]
4. Easy to Get Lost in One's Memories [8:13]
5. I Don't Want Power... I Want Revenge [8:03]
6. We May Now Have the Data We Need [3:33]
Side #2 -- Disc 2
1. Guys, We Are Flying Into a Sun!! [3:10]
2. It's Like Adrenaline [9:41]
3. The Unusual Spectrum of a Siren Star [12:41]
4. You're Talyn's Pilot? [10:12]
5. The Bastard Is Luring Us In [6:38]
6. Talyn Is Now Off Limits to You [2:29]
1. They Spiked Our Drinks [5:37]
2. Do You Wanna See What Happened? [10:19]
3. They Were Taking a Bath [9:07]
4. They've Begun Milking Her [6:44]
5. What a Fine Auction This Will Be [10:39]
6. I Don't Believe You [2:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews