Fever: The Music of Peggy Lee

Fever: The Music of Peggy Lee



This documentary on the life and career of the great vocalist Peggy Lee has been given a loving presentation for its release on DVD. Fever: The Music of Peggy Lee has been transferred to disc in the full-frame aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio has been mastered in Dolby Digital Stereo. The narration and songs are in English, with no multiple language options or subtitles included. Bonus materials include an additional four songs from Lee, rare television appearances, tributes to Lee from Paul McCartney and Nancy Sinatra, and a little-seen shampoo commercial featuring Lee's vocals.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2004
UPC: 0724359936598
Original Release: 2004
Rating: NR
Source: Capitol
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

"You Was Right, Baby"; "What More Can a Woman Do?"; "I Only Have Eyes for You"; "Danny Boy"; Shampoo television commercial; What's My Line (mystery guest segment); Chat from The Judy Garland Show; Paul McCartney greeting; Nancy Sinatra tribute; Person to Person television show interview

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Intro [6:01]
2. Why Don't You Do Right? [3:23]
3. It's a Good Day [2:42]
4. Mañana [1:37]
5. I Don't Know Enough About You [3:27]
6. Lover [4:28]
7. A Fine Romance [1:31]
8. Pete Kelly's Blues [:59]
9. He's a Tramp [1:58]
10. See See Rider [2:17]
11. I Love Being Here With You [2:32]
12. I'm Gonna Go Fishin' [3:24]
13. Fever [3:14]
14. I'm a Woman [3:23]
15. Big Spender [1:21]
16. The Shining Sea [2:48]
17. A Doodlin' Song [1:02]
18. St. Louis Blues [3:22]
19. Is That All There Is? [2:53]
20. Wind Beneath My Wings [2:16]
21. Here's to You [2:07]
22. Credits [:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews