Gidon Kremer: Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Gidon Kremer: Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Director: Christopher Nupen Cast: Gidon Kremer, English Chamber Orchestra

DVD (Stereo / DTS)


Maestro Gidon Kremer leads the English Chamber Orchestra in this symphonic performance of Antonio Vivaldi's "Four Seasons."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/11/2008
UPC: 0044007344156
Original Release: 1992
Rating: NR
Source: Deutsche Grammophon
Region Code: 0
Sound: [stereo, DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 0:42:00

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Four Seasons
2. Concerto in E Major "Spring": I Allegro [3:28]
3. Concerto in E Major "Spring": II Largo [2:43]
4. Concerto in E Major "Spring": III Allegro [4:13]
5. Concerto in G Minor "Summer": I Allegro Non Molto [5:41]
6. Concerto in G Minor "Summer": II Adagio [2:24]
7. Concerto in G Minor "Summer": III Presto [2:57]
8. Concerto in F Major "Autumn": I Allegro [5:04]
9. Concerto in F Major "Autumn": II Adagio Molto [2:48]
10. Concerto in F Major "Autumn": III Allegro [3:00]
11. Concerto in F Minor "Winter": I Allegro Non Molto [3:45]
12. Concerto in F Minor "Winter": II Largo [1:20]
13. Concerto in F Minor "Winter": III Allegro [3:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews