Glen Campbell...I'll Be Me

Glen Campbell...I'll Be Me

Director: James Keach Cast: Bruce Springsteen, Bill Clinton, Paul McCartney


$4.99 $9.99 Save 50% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 50%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18


James Keach's documentary on the life of the influential and celebrated country music artist Glen Campbell puts his singular career in context, showing how he became one of the very first musicians from that genre to score major hits on the mainstream pop charts. Additionally, the filmmakers focus on his final tour, which Campbell undertook after being diagnosed with Alzheimer's. The shows raised money and provided awareness for a cause that has not seen as many celebrity spokespeople as others.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/01/2015
UPC: 0829567107522
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG
Source: Virgil Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:45:00
Sales rank: 5,720

Special Features

Closed Caption; "I'm Not Gonna Miss You" music video; Volunteers of America PSA; I'll Be Me Alzheimer's Fund PSA

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bruce Springsteen Participant
Bill Clinton Participant
Paul McCartney Participant
Jay Leno Participant
Blake Shelton Participant
Sheryl Crow Participant
Keith Urban Participant
Brad Paisley Participant
Kimberly Campbell Participant
Ashley Campbell Participant
Cal Campbell Participant
Shannon Campbell Participant
T.J. Kuenster Participant
Ry Jarred Participant
Siggy Sjursen Participant
Kiefo Nilsson Participant
Ronald Petersen Participant
Bobbie Gale Participant
Gerald Campbell Participant
Jane Campbell Participant
Sandy Campbell Participant
Kelli Campbell Participant
Debby Campbell-Cloyd Participant

Technical Credits
James Keach Director,Producer
Trevor Albert Producer
Logan Aries Sound/Sound Designer
Elisa Bonora Editor
Dwight Chalmers Sound/Sound Designer
Alex Exline Editor,Sound/Sound Designer
Carl Jackson Associate Producer
Marianna LaFollette Sound/Sound Designer
Debra Pearl Associate Producer
Cody Peterson Sound/Sound Designer
Jeff Pollack Associate Producer
Carlos Pulido Sound/Sound Designer
Julian Raymond Score Composer
Cindy Sinclair Associate Producer
Milos Zivkovic Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Glen Campbell...I'll Be Me
1. Chapter 1 [9:03]
2. Chapter 2 [8:03]
3. Chapter 3 [10:29]
4. Chapter 4 [8:49]
5. Chapter 5 [10:00]
6. Chapter 6 [7:12]
7. Chapter 7 [9:03]
8. Chapter 8 [9:24]
9. Chapter 9 [8:22]
10. Chapter 10 [9:16]
11. Chapter 11 [11:38]
12. Chapter 12 [3:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Glen Campbell...I'll Be Me 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
someday More than 1 year ago
There's little to compare this to, but expect an emotional ride, with flashes of humor and astonishing courage. A remarkable portrait.