Interceptor Force 2

Interceptor Force 2

Director: Phillip J. Roth Cast: Olivier Gruner, Roger R. Cross, Adrienne Wilkinson



An invisible, shape-shifting extraterrestrial has invaded a Russian nuclear power plant with the aim of causing international chaos, and now the only hope for the human race lies in one tough soldier. When Lieutenant Sean Lamber (Oliver Gruner) learns that the alien's aim is to bring about a devastating nuclear winter, he makes it his personal mission to prevent the extraterrestrial menace from executing its diabolical plan.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2008
UPC: 0014381397727
Original Release: 2002
Rating: R
Source: Image Entertainment
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:31:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Olivier Gruner Sean Lambert
Roger R. Cross Actor
Adrienne Wilkinson Actor
Alex Jolig Actor
Nigel Bennett Actor
Elizabeth Gracen Sikes

Technical Credits
Phillip J. Roth Director,Producer
Todd Barron Cinematographer
Jeffrey Beach Producer
Kess Bonnet Production Designer
Michael Braun Executive Producer
Jim Hollensteiner Executive Producer
Thomas J. Niedermeyer Executive Producer
Ken Peters Editor
Patrick Phillips Screenwriter
Tony Riparetti Score Composer
TJ Sakasegawa Co-producer
Richard Smith Executive Producer
Richard Smith Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Interceptor Force 2
1. Central Chechnya [8:40]
2. Main Title [1:09]
3. Unidentified Inbound [8:55]
4. The Mission [11:12]
5. A Warm Welcome [12:17]
6. Into the Reactor [10:36]
7. Armed and Dangerous [11:51]
8. The Real McAllister [5:35]
9. A Race Against Time [8:50]
10. Deep Impact [7:42]
11. Mission Accomplished [2:09]
12. End Credits [2:11]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews