Jerry Lee Lewis: Killer Piano

Jerry Lee Lewis: Killer Piano


$28.62 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.62, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 10/01/2007
UPC: 0038081292953
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Warner Brothers Pub.
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:15:00
Sales rank: 44,786

Special Features

DVD-ROMwith the complete video formatted for your computer or iPod; Printable PDF files of music examples from the video; Interview with Cecil Harrelson, Jerry's life-long friend and business manager; Interview with Roland Janes, original Sun session guitarist and engineer; Linda Gail Lewis demonstrating Jerry's "Rock-and-Roll Invention"

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Jerry Lee Lewis: Killer Piano
2. There's A Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On at Sun Studios [8:42]
3. Great Balls of Fire: Jerry Lee Starts Playing the Piano [6:59]
4. Jerry Lee Played Country Before Country was Cool [9:49]
5. Drinkin' Wine and Raisin' Hell [13:15]
6. Touching Home: Jerry's Early Country Music Roots [6:17]
7. Roots in the Church [6:54]
8. Jerry, John Lennon, and Mexicali Rose [4:37]
9. Move on Down the Line [4:45]
10. You Win Again: That Mean It's Over [3:10]
11. Credits [1:55]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews