Juice Newton: Every Road Leads Back to You

Juice Newton: Every Road Leads Back to You

DVD (Wide Screen / Dolby 5.1 / Stereo / DTS)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


Juice Newton performs the songs that made her famous in the concert captured on this DVD. The disc offers a widescreen transfer that produces an image with an aspect ratio of 1.78:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1, and Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed-captions on this release. Supplemental materials include an interview with Newton, and additional songs. This is a fine release from Image that will appeal primarily to fans of the performer.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/02/2002
UPC: 0014381089028
Original Release: 2001
Rating: NR
Source: Rlj Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo, DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:17:00
Sales rank: 62,549

Special Features

4 bonus audio tracks; Interview footage

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Track Listing
1. Opening [3:41]
2. Your Heart Is Showing [4:26]
3. Love Sail Away [4:27]
4. Medley: I'm So Hurt/Break It to Me Gently [4:59]
5. The Trouble With Angels [4:30]
6. Red Blooded American Girl [5:18]
7. Medley: You Make Me Want to Make You Mine/Cheap Love/Love's Been a Little Hard on Me [7:51]
8. Every Road Leads Back to You [3:44]
9. Shot Full of Love [4:18]
10. Ride'm Cowboy [3:45]
11. This Old Flame [4:26]
12. The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known) [4:48]
13. They Never Made It to Memphis [3:30]
14. Angel of the Morning [5:34]
15. Queen of Hearts [4:48]
16. Night Time Without You (After Midnight) [3:14]
17. It's Late [1:26]
18. End Credits [1:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews