When dreams collide in a small café located in the dry California desert, a woman and a man must decide between giving up on their past or gambling on an uncertain future in this quiet romantic drama from director Bryan Cranston. A woman who has lived in the wilderness feels as if she has been stripped of all her aspirations in life, but when she makes the acquaintance of a man who has lived his entire life as defined by his dreams, she may find the courage and inspiration to start anew and truly live life to its fullest.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/25/2004
UPC: 0758445400922
Original Release: 1999
Rating: R
Source: Showtime Ent.
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Commentary by writer/director Bryan Cranston, actress Robin Dearden and producer Bill Timoney

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Doesn't Look Good [8:18]
2. Regular Folks [11:08]
3. You're Dreaming [7:20]
4. Sunrise in Moscow [5:25]
5. Family Night [9:55]
6. Mistakes [10:27]
7. Go and Grow [10:04]
8. First Date [9:24]
9. Something's Different [9:30]
10. Flowers for Artie [9:01]
11. One Free Week [7:05]
12. End Credits [3:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews