Director: DeMane Davis, Khari Streeter Cast: Kerry Washington, Lonette McKee

DVD (Mono)

$14.20 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.2, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


Starring Kerry Washington, the crime drama Lift comes to DVD from Showtime Entertainment with a standard full-frame transfer. Audio is offered in English Dolby Digital Stereo and Spanish Dolby Digital Mono. English closed captions are available. Special features include filmographies, "Scenes from a Lab" from the Sundance Film Festival, and the music video for "Catch 22" by Goapele.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2003
UPC: 0758445107920
Original Release: 2001
Rating: R
Source: Showtime Ent.
Region Code: 1
Sound: [monaural, Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 4,972

Special Features

Closed Caption; "Scenes from a Lab" from the Sundance Film Festival; Music video "Catch 22" by Goapele; Filmographies

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kerry Washington Niecy
Lonette McKee Elaine
Eugene Byrd Angelo
Barbara Montgomery France
Sam Brown Camille
Sticky Fingaz Actor
Todd Williams Christian
Annette Miller Miss Kearns

Technical Credits
DeMane Davis Director,Screenwriter
Khari Streeter Director
Peter Barstis Editor
David Phillips Cinematographer
Ed Gerrard Musical Direction/Supervision
Mark Hankey Producer
John Hart Producer
Hopkins-Smith-Barden Casting
Sue Jacobs Musical Direction/Supervision
Cathy Konrad Executive Producer
Michael Lerman Asst. Director
James Mangold Executive Producer
Lee Percy Editor
Jacki Roach Costumes/Costume Designer
Jeff Sharp Producer
Ryan Shore Score Composer
Jonathan Starch Co-producer
Karen Weber Set Decoration/Design
Cassandra Wilson Score Composer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Opening Titles [4:26]
2. Niecy on the Job [3:38]
3. Lunch With Mother [4:39]
4. Christian [1:17]
5. Angelo [6:13]
6. The Necklace [4:10]
7. Lifting [3:05]
8. Checking Security [2:10]
9. The Deal [7:07]
10. Grandma's Birthday [3:17]
11. Detective Pierce [2:57]
12. Grandma Knows [3:05]
13. Angelo Cleans Up His Act [5:23]
14. The Job [3:01]
15. Apology & Retribution [4:41]
16. You're A Thief, Sweetheart [6:11]
17. Your Life's Been Easy [4:58]
18. The Pink Suit [4:03]
19. Saying Goodbye [3:11]
20. Reconcilliation/End Titles [8:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews