Lorrie Morgan: The Color of Roses

Lorrie Morgan: The Color of Roses

Director: Don Carr Cast: Lorrie Morgan

DVD (Dolby 5.1 / Stereo / DTS)


Country music singer Lorrie Morgan performs 19 of her hits on this DVD. The disc offers a standard full-frame transfer. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1, and Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitle nor closed captions on this release. Supplemental materials include a pair of songs available audio only, and an extended interview with Morgan. Songs performed include "Something in Red," "The Color of Roses," "Harper Valley PTA," and over a dozen others.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2002
UPC: 0014381136425
Original Release: 2001
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo, DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:16:00

Special Features

Video interview; Two bonus tracks

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
255. Track List
1. Watch Me [3:44]
2. Trainwreck of Emotion [3:00]
3. Good as I Was to You [3:56]
4. Harper Valley PTA [3:50]
5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow [3:29]
6. Go Away [2:59]
7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength [3:34]
8. Except for Monday [2:58]
9. What Part of No [3:22]
10. Fly Me to the Moon [3:33]
11. Half Enough [3:34]
12. 1-800-Used To Be [3:07]
13. Secret Love [5:49]
14. Good Morning Heartache [6:26]
15. Help Me Make it Through the Night [3:32]
16. A Picture of Me (Without You) [3:43]
17. My Favorite Things [3:47]
18. The Color of Roses [4:16]
19. Something in Red [4:44]
20. End Credits [1:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews