Made in America

Made in America

Director: Ron Howard Cast: Jay-Z, Pearl Jam, Dirty Projectors


View All Available Formats & Editions


Oscar-winning director Ron Howard takes music fans inside the world of Grammy-award-winning artist Jay-Z in this concert documentary shot in 2012, during a two-day music festival in Philadelphia. The film includes appearances by Jay-Z, Kanye West, Pearl Jam, Gary Clark Jr., D'Angelo, Dirty Projectors, the Hives, Miike Snow, Janelle Monáe, Odd Future, Rita Ora, Passion Pit, Run-D.M.C., Santigold, Jill Scott, and Skrillex.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2014
UPC: 0625828633539
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jay-Z Actor
Pearl Jam Actor
Dirty Projectors Actor
Passion Pit Actor
Skrillex Actor
Run-D.M.C. Actor
Jill Scott Actor
Santigold Actor
Kanye West Actor
D'Angelo Actor
Hives Actor
Gary Clark Actor
Rita Ora Actor
Odd Future Actor
Janelle Monae Actor
Miike Snow Actor

Technical Credits
Ron Howard Director,Producer
Sidney Beaumont Executive Producer
Jacqueline Brewster Associate Producer
Paul Chibe Executive Producer
Sara Enright Co-producer
Dan Flosdorf Sound/Sound Designer
Brian Grazer Producer
Erica Huggins Executive Producer
Jay-Z Executive Producer
Kristin Jones Associate Producer
Jon Kamen Executive Producer
Meredith Kaulfers Associate Producer
Mike Martin Associate Producer
Mike Martin Associate Producer
Sarah Namias Associate Producer
Gina Paradiso Associate Producer
Joshua Pearson Editor
Stephanie Ridenour Associate Producer
Christopher Scherer Associate Producer
Jonathan Silberberg Producer
Jeff Skoll Executive Producer
Steve Stoute Producer
Salvatore Totino Cinematographer
Diane Weyermann Executive Producer
Justin Wilkes Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Made in America
1. Opening Sequence [6:47]
2. Festival [5:15]
3. Rehearsal [6:16]
4. The Greatest City [5:08]
5. The Music Has Started [5:07]
6. Growing Up [7:03]
7. Really Happy [5:22]
8. American Dream [5:40]
9. The Way It Looks [6:22]
10. Never Seen This Before [4:49]
11. Big Show [6:19]
12. Not Bad [5:57]
13. The Hottest Venue [5:34]
14. In This Position [5:54]
15. Karma [6:07]
16. End Credits [5:30]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews