Miramax Romance: 6 Movie Pack

Miramax Romance: 6 Movie Pack



This collection of six Miramax romance films includes About Adam, A Price Above Rubies, My Life So Far, A Month By the Lake, A Walk on the Moon, and The Shipping News.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2011
UPC: 0096009709792
Rating: R
Source: Miramax Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 10:18:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Colin Firth Edwart Pettigrew
Diane Lane Pearl Kantrowitz
Kevin Spacey Quoyle
Renée Zellweger Sonia
Stuart Townsend Adam
Vanessa Redgrave Miss Bentley
Christopher Eccleston Sender
Edward Fox Major Wilshaw
Julianne Moore Wavey
Kate Hudson Lucy
Liev Schreiber Marty Kantrowitz
Rosemary Harris Gamma Macintosh
Anna Paquin Alison Kantrowitz
Cate Blanchett Petal Bear
Frances O'Connor Laura
Glenn Fitzgerald Mendel
Irène Jacob Heloise
Uma Thurman Miss Beaumont
Alida Valli Signora Fascioli
Allen Payne Ramon
Charlotte Bradley Alice
Judi Dench Agnis Hamm
Tchéky Karyo Gabriel Chenoux
Viggo Mortensen Walker Jerome
Alessandro Gassman Vittorio Balsari
Julianna Margulies Rachel
Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio Moira Pettigrew
Pete Postlethwaite Tert Card
Rosaleen Linehan Peggy
Tovah Feldshuh Lilian Kantrowitz
Scott Glenn Jack Buggit

Technical Credits
Boaz Yakin Director
Gerard Stembridge Director
Hugh Hudson Director
John Irvin Director
Lasse Hallström Director
Tony Goldwyn Director

Scene Index

Disc #2 -- Miramax Romance: A Price Above Rubies/The Shipping News
1. Chance Meeting [5:52]
2. Mother of the Year [4:42]
3. A Really Bad Time [7:04]
4. Piece in a Puzzle [7:09]
5. New Trade [7:52]
6. The First Wreck [7:15]
7. The Curse [8:43]
8. Hitler's Boat [6:48]
9. Friends [3:59]
10. Family History [12:12]
11. Head Above Water [7:18]
12. Dark Past [7:51]
13. Shipwreck [6:33]
14. Aftermath [6:54]
15. A Wake [10:48]
1. Family History [5:22]
2. Rite of Passage [6:39]
3. A New Life [8:02]
4. Hard Questions [7:22]
5. A Fire Inside [5:51]
6. Sin [8:34]
7. New Buyer [5:07]
8. Seeking Beauty [5:52]
9. The Ring [5:47]
10. Ramon [12:38]
11. Wasted Talent [5:50]
12. Cut Off [8:33]
13. A Valuable Friend [11:33]
14. New Dawn [8:33]
15. A Final Gift [10:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews