DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$16.09 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.09, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


A young man (Marcus Rutherford) with a troubled past struggles with his daily existence until he meets a pretty woman (Sophie Kennedy Clark) from the neighborhood, but their flirtatious romance soon also hits the skids. Written and directed by Jamie Jones.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2018
UPC: 0812034032236
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Gravitas Ventures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 55,071

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Marcus Rutherford Leon
Sophie Kennedy Clark Twiggy
Sam Gittens Anton
T'Nia Miller Chelsea
James Atwell Chris

Technical Credits
Jamie Jones Director,Screenwriter
Ben Baird Sound/Sound Designer
John Giwa-Amu Executive Producer
Lol Hammond Score Composer
Ben Jacques Executive Producer
Hillary Jenner Executive Producer
Ruka Johnson Costumes/Costume Designer
Emily Jones Executive Producer
Mark Lane Executive Producer
Agnieszka Liggett Editor
Meryll & Lindsey Casting Casting
Saffron Powell Makeup
Albert Salas Cinematographer
Lotty Sana Production Designer
Ross Williams Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Obey
1. Chapter 1 [9:21]
2. Chapter 2 [9:43]
3. Chapter 3 [10:26]
4. Chapter 4 [9:42]
5. Chapter 5 [9:45]
6. Chapter 6 [10:31]
7. Chapter 7 [10:14]
8. Chapter 8 [10:43]
9. Chapter 9 [15:51]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews