Oliver Twist/David Copperfield

Oliver Twist/David Copperfield

Director: Delbert Mann, William Joyce Cowen Cast: Dickie Moore, Richard Attenborough

DVD (Black & White)

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2005
UPC: 0777966190198
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: St Clair Vision
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:18:00

Special Features

Charles Dickens' Bio

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dickie Moore Oliver Twist
Richard Attenborough Mr. Tungay
Cyril Cusack Barkis
Irving Pichel Fagin
Edith Evans Betsy Trotwood
William "Stage" Boyd Bill Sikes
Doris Lloyd Nancy Sikes
Pamela Franklin Dora Spenlow
Barbara Kent Rose Maylie
Susan Hampshire Agnes Wickfield
Wendy Hiller Mrs. Micawber
Ron Moody Uriah Heep
Laurence Olivier Mr. Creakle
Robin Phillips David Copperfield
Michael Redgrave Mr. Peggotty
Ralph Richardson Mr. Micawber
Emlyn Williams Mr. Dick
Sinéad Cusack Emily
James Donald Mr. Murdstone
Megs Jenkins Clara Peggotty
Anna Massey Jane Murdstone
Corin Redgrave Steerforth
Andrew McCulloch Ham
Alastair Mackenzie Little David
Nicholas Pennell Thomas Traddles
Isobel Black Clara Copperfield
Liam Redmond Mr. Quinion
Donald Layne-Smith Mr. Wickfield
Christopher Moran Boy Steerforth
Kim Craik Child Emily
Helen Cotterill Mary Ann
Jeffrey Alan Chandler Boy Traddles
James Hayter Porter
Gordon Rollings Milkman
Anne Stallybrass Martha
Brian Tipping Boy
George Woodbridge Vicar

Technical Credits
Delbert Mann Director
William Joyce Cowen Director
Malcolm Arnold Score Composer
Peter Boita Editor
Frederick H. Brogger Producer
Dominic Fulford Asst. Director
Ken Hodges Cinematographer
Peter Manley Production Manager
Anthony Mendleson Costumes/Costume Designer
Jack Pulman Screenwriter
Alexander Vetchinsky Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Oliver Twist / David Copperfield
1. Bedridden [11:38]
2. Tired and Hungry [9:01]
4. Fear of Rejection [8:34]
3. Caught Red-Handed [4:23]
5. Guilty Conscience [8:14]
6. Foul Play [8:41]
7. The Squealer [6:37]
8. Murder [15:08]
1. Written Proof [14:14]
2. Beware This Dog [15:12]
3. Lovely Agnes [14:14]
4. Searching for Answers [14:30]
5. Stubborn Males [18:02]
6. London Calling [12:05]
7. Sudden Celebration [14:03]
8. Too Little, Too Late [15:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews