One Hell of a Guy

One Hell of a Guy

Director: James David Pasternak Cast: Rob Lowe, Alexandra Powers, Lindsay Crouse



In this romantic comedy, Rob Lowe plays an emissary of the Devil who is sent to Earth to corrupt the spirit of a sweet, well-meaning waitress (Alexandra Powers). However, the plan backfires when the imp finds that he's falling in love with his intended victim. One Hell of a Guy also stars Michael York and Lindsay Crouse.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/25/2011
UPC: 0096009922399
Original Release: 1998
Rating: PG-13
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:34:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe Nick
Alexandra Powers Actor
Lindsay Crouse Actor
Michael York Devil
Bruce Weitz Actor
Anne de Salvo Actor
Eva La Rue Actor
Frank McRae Actor
Signe Hasso Vivian

Technical Credits
James David Pasternak Director
Laura Burkett Associate Producer
Michael A. Candela Producer
Candela & Associates Casting
Betsy Chasse Co-producer
Tom Eaton Musical Direction/Supervision
Ellen Erwin Co-producer
David Forrest Executive Producer
Lloyd Freidus Cinematographer
Tricia Gray Costumes/Costume Designer
Ross Landau Score Composer
Laura Levine Screenwriter
Richard C. Mann Producer
Caty Maxey Production Designer
Robert Pergament Editor
Beau Rogers Executive Producer
Lonnie Sill Musical Direction/Supervision
Soundelux Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- One Hell of a Guy
1. Just the Beginning [6:43]
2. A New Cook [4:35]
3. Hot Coffee [5:04]
4. Persuasive Men [4:08]
5. Kitchen Trouble [4:03]
6. Home Cooked Dinner [6:48]
7. Sweet Nick [2:33]
8. Graveyard Hits [6:31]
9. Business Opportunity [9:40]
10. Robbed Blind [6:23]
11. Incompetent [6:55]
12. Losing Him [5:22]
13. Scrapbook [4:12]
14. The Pits [7:28]
15. Like a Friend [12:45]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews