Paris Can Wait

Paris Can Wait

Director: Eleanor Coppola Cast: Diane Lane, Arnaud Viard, Alec Baldwin

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.13 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.13, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


While her movie-producer husband (Alec Baldwin) is preoccupied with work, an American woman (Diane Lane) embarks on a road trip from Cannes to Paris with a charming French business associate of his (Arnaud Viard). Along the way, the pair enjoy fine food and appreciate the beauty of France. Paris Can Wait is the first feature film directed by Eleanor Coppola, wife of Francis and director of the Apocalypse Now documentary Hearts of Darkness. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 09/05/2017
UPC: 0043396510401
Original Release: 2016
Rating: PG
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 5,537

Special Features

Deleted Scenes; Through Anne's Les: A Photo Gallery; Indulging the Senses: Filming A Trip Through France; Late Bloomer: Eleanor Coppola Directs

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Diane Lane Anne Lockwood
Arnaud Viard Jacques
Alec Baldwin Michael Lockwood
Elise Tielrooy Martine
Cedric Monnet Musée Des Tissus Guard
Elodie Navarre Carole
Serge Onteniente Mechanic
Pierre Cuq Philippe
Aurore Clément Concierge
Davia Nelson Suzanne
Eleanor Lambert Alexandra

Technical Credits
Eleanor Coppola Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Richard Beggs Sound/Sound Designer
Milena Canonero Costumes/Costume Designer
Lisa Hamilton Daly Executive Producer
Crystel Fournier Cinematographer
Laura Karpman Score Composer
Tanya Lopez Executive Producer
Fred Roos Producer
Glen Scantlebury Editor
Anne Seibel Production Designer
Robert Sharenow Executive Producer
Molly Thompson Executive Producer
Michael Zakin Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Paris Can Wait
1. Scene 1 [5:23]
2. Scene 2 [4:32]
3. Scene 3 [5:04]
4. Scene 4 [4:53]
5. Scene 5 [7:51]
6. Scene 6 [7:45]
7. Scene 7 [6:29]
8. Scene 8 [6:21]
9. Scene 9 [5:05]
10. Scene 10 [5:49]
11. Scene 11 [5:35]
12. Scene 12 [4:02]
13. Scene 13 [1:20]
14. Scene 14 [7:13]
15. Scene 15 [5:12]
16. Scene 16 [5:06]
17. Scene 17 [4:34]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews