Peter, Paul and Mary: 25th Anniversary Concert

Peter, Paul and Mary: 25th Anniversary Concert

Director: Rudi Goldman Cast: Peter, Paul and Mary

DVD (Anniversary Edition)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Folk music's timeless supergroup Peter, Paul and Mary have spent decades entertaining people all over the world. In 1986, they performed all of their greatest hits during their 25th anniversary concert, and 19 songs are included in this concert footage. Some of the selected songs are "Blowin' in the Wind," "Puff, the Magic Dragon," "Leaving on a Jet Plane," "If I Had a Hammer," "This Land Is Your Land," and "Where Have all the Flowers Gone?"

Product Details

Release Date: 08/23/2011
UPC: 0826663125894
Original Release: 1990
Source: Shout Factory
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 9,517

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Peter, Paul and Mary: 25th Anniversary Concert
1. Such Is Love [6:15]
2. I'm In Love With a Big Blue Frog [2:39]
3. Puff the Magic Dragon [6:31]
4. Right Field [3:58]
5. Where Have All teh Flowers Gone? [4:24]
6. El Salvador [6:00]
7. Like the First Time [3:07]
8. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine [13:03]
9. Wedding Song (There Is Love) [3:49]
10. Weave Me the Sunshine [3:12]
11. Greenwood [4:25]
12. Light One Candle [4:08]
13. Leaving On a Jet Plane [3:44]
14. If I Had a Hammer [2:48]
15. Greenland Whale Fisheries [4:07]
16. Power [3:40]
17. Blowin' In the Wind [4:55]
18. This Land Is Your Land [4:42]
19. Goodnight, Irene [2:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews