Small Town Saturday Night

Small Town Saturday Night

Director: Ryan Craig Cast: Chris Pine, Shawn Christian, Bre Blair

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.20 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.2, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18


An aspiring country music star becomes torn between the woman he loves and his dreams of success in this drama from first time writer/director Ryan Craig. A talented singer/songwriter from a small town, Rhett (Chris Pine) is preparing to leave for Nashville when his girlfriend Samantha (Bre Blair) expresses doubts about their future together. When Rhett ponders ditching his music career in favor of staying with Samantha, his friends try to convince him that this may be sacrificing his one shot at fame for something that might not even last. Meanwhile, the decisions that both Rhett and Samantha make have a profound impact on the friends and family members who continue to support them no matter which path they choose.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2010
UPC: 0031398123033
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 75,597

Special Features

Closed Caption; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chris Pine Rhett
Shawn Christian Actor
Bre Blair Samantha
John Hawkes Actor
Robert Pine Actor
Lin Shaye Actor
Muse Watson Actor
Brent Briscoe Actor
Scott Michael Campbell Actor
Adam Hendershott Actor

Technical Credits
Ryan Craig Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Steve Bertrand Score Composer
Sunday Boling Casting
Curt Charney Editor
Emily Dawson Production Designer
Brion Hambel Executive Producer
Matt Kovalakides Cinematographer
Michael J. Lloyd Musical Direction/Supervision
Charlie Mason Producer
Justin Moore-Lewy Producer
Meg Morman Casting
Wonder Fortune Serra Producer
Robert Stambler Editor
Robert Stambler Editor
Libby Umstead Musical Direction/Supervision
Rick Zahner Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Small Town Saturday Night
1. Welcome to Prospect [5:09]
2. Last Day [3:31]
3. Family Matters [5:04]
4. Second Thoughts [6:14]
5. Hard to Leave [3:41]
6. Official Business [4:59]
7. Same Old Problems [3:17]
8. Chasing Dreams [3:47]
9. Not a Chance [6:26]
10. Take it or Leave It [3:56]
11. Car Trouble [4:04]
12. Missing Money [4:20]
13. Going For a Ride [5:03]
14. Nothing to Say [2:12]
15. Drastic Times [4:52]
16. Locked Up [2:26]
17. Break Up Blues [2:54]
18. Trouble Maker [4:30]
19. A Lot to Offer [4:39]
20. Last Request [12:56]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews