The Automatic Hate

The Automatic Hate

Director: Justin Lerner Cast: Joseph Cross, Adelaide Clemens, Deborah Ann Woll


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


An uptight chef (Joseph Cross) who believes he doesn't have any extended family is approached by a young woman (Adelaide Clemens) claiming to be his long-lost cousin. When he travels to a farm in Upstate New York to meet her parents and two sisters, he is forced to confront the shocking secret that torn their clan apart. Deborah Ann Woll, Richard Schiff, Ricky Jay, Yvonne Zima, Vanessa Zima, and Catherine Carlen co-star. Directed by Justin Lerner. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2016
UPC: 0857692005727
Original Release: 2015
Source: Film Movement
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 62,811

Special Features

cc Commentary with Director Justin Lerner and Star Joseph Cross Deleted Scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joseph Cross Davis Green
Adelaide Clemens Alexis Green
Deborah Ann Woll Cassie
Richard Schiff Dr. Ronald Green
Ricky Jay Uncle Josh
Travis Quentin Young Todd
Rathani Khan Bartender
Caitlin O'Connell Dr. Marsha Green
Craig Wesley Divino Male Nurse
George Riddle Grandpa Howard
Sea McHale Stoner Kid
Catherine Carlen Aunt Sarah
Yvonne Zima Annie Green
Vanessa Zima Amanda Green
Darren MacDonald Teddy
Mark Andrews Bus Boy

Technical Credits
Justin Lerner Director,Screenwriter
Lucas Akoskin Executive Producer
John Alexander Executive Producer
Daniel Alexander Executive Producer
Eric Bautista Sound Mixer
Hunter Brown Score Composer
Jeff Castelluccio Editor
Kerianne Flynn Executive Producer
Alex García Executive Producer
Jack Heller Executive Producer
Jeffrey Alan Jones Sound/Sound Designer
Gabriela Revilla Lugo Executive Producer
Katharine O'Brien Screenwriter
Alexandra Regazzoni Production Designer
June Suepunpuck Costumes/Costume Designer
Quyen Tran Cinematographer
Michael Whitecar Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Automatic Hate
1. Chapter 1 [6:30]
2. Chapter 2 [8:56]
3. Chapter 3 [11:44]
4. Chapter 4 [9:13]
5. Chapter 5 [6:14]
6. Chapter 6 [10:52]
7. Chapter 7 [10:09]
8. Chapter 8 [4:58]
9. Chapter 9 [1:40]
11. Chapter 11 [2:07]
10. Chapter 10 [:21]
12. Chapter 12 [1:52]
1. Chapter 1 [14:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews