Twilight Zone, Vol. 41

Twilight Zone, Vol. 41

DVD (Black & White / Dolby 5.1 / Mono)


This disc contains four episodes of the beloved science fiction anthology series The Twilight Zone: "The Mighty Casey, "Will the Real Martian Please Stand Up?, "The Changing of the Guard, and "Come Wander With Me." Each is presented in the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Mono. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. Supplemental materials include trivia, reviews, information on cast members, and an inside look at the history of the show written by the author of The Twilight Zone Companion.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/16/2001
UPC: 0014381895827
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, monaural]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Special "Inside The Twilight Zone" section, written by Marc Scott Zicree, author of the bestseller "The Twilight Zone Companion," includes biographical information on Rod Serling, history of "The Twilight Zone," reviews of each episode, cast information, and a season-by-season commentary; Digitally remastered episodes; Animated menus

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Donald Pleasence Prof. Ellis Fowler
Gary Crosby Floyd Burney
John Hoyt Ross
Barney Phillips Haley
Bonnie Beecher Mary Rachel
Jack Warden Mouth McGarry
Liam Sullivan Headmaster
Hank Patterson Old Man
Jack Elam Avery
Philippa Bevans Mrs. Landers
Robert Sorrells Casey
Abraham Sofaer Dr. Stillman
Bob Biheller Graham
Morgan Jones Trooper Dan Perry
Don O'Kelly Monk
John Archer Trooper Bill Padgett
Kevin O'Neal Butler
Jonathan Hole Doctor

Technical Credits
Alvin Ganzer Director
Montgomery Pittman Director
Richard Donner Director
Robert Ellis Miller Director
Robert Parrish Director

Scene Index

Side #1
0. Episodes
1. The Mighty Casey [10:37]
2. Too Much Heart [13:36]
3. End Credits [:52]
0. Episodes
0. Episode 64
1. Will The Real Martian Please Stand Up? [14:29]
2. Who Goes There [9:39]
3. End Credits [1:02]
0. Episodes
0. Episode 102
1. The Changing Of A Guard [13:48]
2. Leaving A Legacy [10:35]
3. End Credits [:39]
0. Episodes
0. Episode 154
1. Come Wander With Me [14:31]
2. A Tale Often Told [10:03]
3. End Credits [:37]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews