Vanilla Sky/the Firm

Vanilla Sky/the Firm

Director: Cameron Crowe, Sydney Pollack Cast: Tom Cruise, Jeanne Tripplehorn

DVD (Wide Screen)

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2008
UPC: 0097361371542
Rating: R
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 4:49:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; The Firm: 2 Theatrical trailers; Vanilla Sky: Commentary by director Cameron Crowe and composer Nancy Wilson, featuring a conversation with Tom Cruise; Two featurettes: "Prelude to a Dream," "Hitting It Hard"; An interview with Paul McCartney; Music Video "Afrika Shox" by Leftfield/Afrika Bambaataa; Unreleased teaser trailer; International theatrical trailer; Photo gallery with audio introduction by photographer Neal Preston

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Firm
1. Opening Credits
2. We Want You
3. The Family
4. Your New Home
5. Day One
6. Dead Lawyers
7. Chance Meeting
8. The Caymans
9. Family Matters
10. Private Eye
11. It's Time To Talk
12. The Firm is Listening
13. The Death of Love and Trust
14. The Plan
15. The Cayman Files
16. Killing Time
17. Ruth is Right
18. Promises Kept
19. End Credits
Disc #2 -- Vanilla Sky
1. Everything In Its Place
2. All the Right Friends
3. Defending the Kingdom
4. My Favorite Things
5. Keep On Pushin'
6. Directions
7. Her Apartment
8. Solsbury Hill
9. Last Goodbye
10. Lifestyle Mishap
11. Helpful Unit
12. This Is Me Smiling
13. Rez
14. Sweetness Follows
15. The Splice
16. Dig Deep, David
17. Fourth Time Around
18. I am Sofia
19. Revolution of the Mind
20. Problems?
21. Can We Still Be Friends
22. Opening Act
23. The Healing Room
24. Good Vibrations
25. Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space
26. Mortality as Home Entertainment
27. I'll Find You Again
28. Where Do I Begin

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews