Women Who Kill

Women Who Kill

Director: Manny Rodriguez Cast: Nikki Glaser, Marina Franklin, Rachel Feinstein



Comediennes Amy Schumer, Rachel Feinstein, Nikki Glaser, and Marina Franklin perform a special stand-up show in New York City. ~ Tracie Cooper

Product Details

Release Date: 07/09/2013
UPC: 0741952692294
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Momentum
Time: 1:12:00

Special Features

The slumber party; Photo shoot; Gossip in the make-up room; The jist of Rachel

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Women Who Kill
1. Intro [:37]
2. Amy Schumer: I'm Not Shallow, Just Really Pretty [4:26]
3. Miami, The Jewish Homeland [4:51]
4. Sometimes God Gets It Wrong [7:03]
5. Rachel Feinstein: What Vegas Is About [6:43]
6. My Mom Wants To Be Ethnic [6:17]
7. Nikki Glaser: Skype Breakup [4:56]
8. Hide Your Crazy [6:19]
9. Marina Franklin: The Desperate Look [5:33]
10. You Are Not From Africa [4:13]
11. Trying To Prove My Blackness [7:36]
12. End Credits [:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews