Director: Sam Pillsbury Cast: Nicolas Cage, Judge Reinhold, Erika Anderson

DVD (Stereo)


In this thriller, poet Thierry Martin (Judge Reinhold) takes over the family business, abandoning both his art and his sex life, much to the dismay of his wife, Zandalee (Erika Anderson). However, when Thierry's painter friend Johnny Collins (Nicolas Cage) comes to town, his fling with Zandalee could prove more complicated than he imagined.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2000
UPC: 0013023035492
Original Release: 1991
Rating: NR
Source: Geneon [Pioneer]
Time: 1:40:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Nicolas Cage Johnny Collins
Judge Reinhold Thierry Martin
Erika Anderson Zandalee Martin
Viveca Lindfors Talla
Joe Pantoliano Gerri
Aaron Neville Jack
Paul Adler Actor
Allison Cowitt Actor
Blaise Delacroix Pepe
Mike Fenton Actor
Richard Greenberg Bachelor Man
Jo-El Sonnier Bartender
Judy Taylor Actor
James Williamson Man at Bar
Steve Buscemi OPP Man
Ian Abercrombie Louis Medina
Marisa Tomei Remy
Newell Alexander Allen Calhoun
Eliott Keener Richard Norvo
Thomas Iain Bible Thumper
Don Brady Father Brady
Buckley Norris Buckley
Karen Ayme Dancer
Tiffany McGuinnes Dancer
Danny Landos Stumble Bum
Kevin McDonald Drug Dealer
Louis Barrosso Bystander
Zach Galligan Rog
Jon Cutler Groom

Technical Credits
Sam Pillsbury Director
Paul Adler Casting
Staffan Ahrenberg Executive Producer
Deena Appel Costumes/Costume Designer
William Blaylock Producer
Merideth Boswell Set Decoration/Design
Bob Bragg Stunts
Michael Corenblith Production Designer
Allison Cowitt Casting
Tom Eliasson Co-producer
Mike Fenton Casting
Michael Horton Editor
Mari Kornhauser Co-producer,Screenwriter
Walt Lloyd Cinematographer
Mary McLaglen Production Designer
Pray for Rain Score Composer
Judge Reinhold Co-producer
Eyal Rimmon Producer
Nicole Seguin Executive Producer
Judy Taylor Casting

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Chapters
1. Opening Credits [4:10]
2. Flirting with Disaster [2:51]
3. Introductions [5:45]
4. At Work [3:16]
5. Nefarious Truths [3:14]
6. Wild Night Out [1:11]
7. Coming Home Late [4:24]
8. The Black Rose [4:52]
9. The Perfect Relationship [4:08]
10. Invitations [3:23]
11. Dinner Party [6:49]
12. What Is Poetry? [5:19]
13. Lunch Break [5:48]
14. The Real Church [2:26]
15. Runaway [2:39]
16. Working It Out [4:18]
17. Drunk As a Skunk [3:07]
18. Starting Clean [3:01]
19. Confrontation [4:54]
20. Dangerous Games [4:20]
21. Unraveling [6:44]
22. A Strange Time [3:33]
23. Accounts Payable [2:49]
24. End Credits [3:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews