El Legado de Sumo

El Legado de Sumo

by Sumo



This album features a selection of 12 tracks from all three Sumo studio albums. This is a reasonably thorough overview that highlights the band's most conventional side. All the classics are here: "Que Me Pisen," "Heroína," "La Rubia Tarada," "T.V. Caliente," and "Los Viejos Vinagres." Sumo only recorded three incredible studio albums. All of them are must-haves, but in case you don't have the chance to get them, then this is a good place to start.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/1999
Label: Sony U.S. Latin
UPC: 0037628341925
catalogNumber: 83419

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sumo   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews