Electronica, Vol. 1: The Time Machine

Electronica, Vol. 1: The Time Machine

by Jean-Michel Jarre


$11.71 $11.99 Save 2% Current price is $11.71, Original price is $11.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28


The long and illustrious career of Jean-Michel Jarre continues with this, the first of a two-volume series of albums. Following a collaboration with M83, this record features more well-respected names from the world of electronica and beyond. There are appearances from well-known artists such as John Carpenter, Laurie Anderson, and Vince Clark of Erasure, alongside relative newcomers like Boyz Noize and Gesaffelstein. The second volume is expected to be released in spring 2016. ~ Simon Spreyer

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2016
Label: Sin Uk
UPC: 0888751234727
catalogNumber: 512347
Rank: 67149

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jean-Michel Jarre   Primary Artist
Simon Townshend   Background Vocals
Lang Lang   Piano

Technical Credits

Jean-Michel Jarre   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Laurie Anderson   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Moby   Composer
Simon Townshend   Composer
Vince Clarke   Composer
Edgar Froese   Composer
Robert "3D" del Naja   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Jean-Benoît Dunckel   Composer
Nicolas Godin   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Executive Producer
Myles Clarke   Engineer
Euan Dickinson   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Victoria Hesketh   Composer
John Carpenter   Composer,Engineer
Alex Ridha   Composer
Daniel Davies   Engineer
Benjamin John Power   Composer
Andrew Hung   Composer
Anthony Gonzalez   Composer
Eric Cornic   Graphic Design
Mike Levy   Composer
Constantin Mashinskiy   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews