Even So Come

Even So Come

by Passion



Culled from three separate live events held at both the Philips Arena in Atlanta, Georgia and the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, 2015's Even So Come showcases the popular Christian collective live in concert. As with previous Passion releases, Even So Come showcases the long-running faith-based organization's brand of uplifting pop and gospel-infused songs. Boasting a combined audience total of over 30,000 in attendance, this Passion event featured appearances by such acclaimed faith and worship leaders as Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill, and others. Included on Even So Come are such tracks as "Shout Hosanna," "Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains)," "The Awesome God You Are," and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/17/2015
Label: Six Step Records
UPC: 0602537655854
catalogNumber: 002274702

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Passion   Primary Artist
Todd Bragg   Percussion
Kenny Hutson   Banjo,Background Vocals
Christy Nockels   Vocals
Nathan Nockels   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Matt Redman   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Chris Tomlin   Vocals
David Crowder   Vocals
James Duke   Guitar
Claire Nunn   Cello,Background Vocals
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Kristian Stanfill   Vocals
Jorge Mhondera   Vocals
Laura Musten   Violin,Background Vocals
Brett Younker   Vocals
Hank Bentley   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Melodie Malone   Vocals
Matt Gilder   Keyboards
Collins   Bass,Background Vocals
Travis Nunn   Drums
Brian Carl   Electric Guitar
Paul Whittinghill   Drums
Chris Brink   Bass
Bryan Brown   Guitar,Vocals
Daniel Carson   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Jon Duke   Bass
Stan Johnson   Vocals
Christian Paschall   Drums
Will Weeks   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Ray Coury   Bass

Technical Credits

Jess Cates   Composer
Jim Dineen   Engineer
Matt Maher   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Christy Nockels   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Programming,Producer,overdub engineer
Louie Giglio   Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Brad O'Donnell   Executive Producer
Gabriel Wilson   Composer
Shelley Giglio   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Tim Hughes   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Jenn Johnson   Composer
Ben Cantelon   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Brett Younker   Composer
Hank Bentley   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Nick Herbert   Composer
Marty Sampson   Composer
Leighton Ching   Art Direction
Mike McCloskey   Art Direction
Christa Black Gifford   Composer
Joel Taylor   Composer
Christian Paschall   Programming
Seth Philpott   Composer
Todd Locke   Programming
Nate Bedingfield   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews